Adult Stuff · Recommendations

Hentai of the Week: Blade Play

Hell, I’m feeling horny so let’s bring on the hentai!  

I though this is just going to be a weekly series but I’m just too excited! Here’s another lovely work of fiction that’s great for some alone time (wink wink) – Blade Play. 

Written and illustrated by Seta Aomaru, this series is still ongoing with around 65 chapters released. Pretty much a guy wants sex and ends up being transported to a magical world to purify demons. The way this happens is HILARIOUS so there’s a lot of comedy and adventure but don’t expect anything philosophical or groundbreaking. But who even reads hentai for that? I know I couldn’t careless when I’m horny about literary prose. 

The art is fantastic and more cartoon-like then my previous recommendation Velvet Kiss, but the characters are still gorgeous. And. There. Are. So. Many. Titties! SO MANY OF THEM! It’s titties galore I tell you! The sex scenes are super sexy too and it’s honestly one of the best hentais I’ve ever read. Not too much thinking, just a lot of sex and fun. It’s FAPulous! (I’m really proud of this joke so I’m going to use it all the time.) 

Till next time!

Coco

コーコー

^_^

 

Leave a Reply

